Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 2
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 3
Lesley Rey, Vice Chairman
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 4
Sabrina Church, Assistant Secretary
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 5
Kenneth Green, Chairman
Term Expiration: November 2022

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Jason Pierman
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Michael B. Schorah and Associates, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.